Whitecap SIRIUSMEDx 

Learning Beyond Limits 

Tag Category

COVID-19 e-Learning Series for the Motion Picture Production Industry  


There is a lot information available surrounding COVID-19: the science, the fact, the protocols and the constant news feeds. This series is intended to get every member of the production on the same page to better work together in a healthy and safe work environment. Together, they introduce the framework for managing the risk associated with the COVID-19 hazard in a production setting.


 

Odoo • Image et Texte

COVID-19 Basic Awareness Course for the Motion Picture Production Industry 

For all workers (cast, crew, participants and competitors) in the motion picture industry, this course will give the attendee a baseline understanding of the science behind COVID-19, how to limit their exposure from an individual perspective and the basics of how to use personal protective equipment. The e-learning awareness course is presented by Dr. Marc Gosselin, medical director at SIRIUSMEDx and is accompanied by imagery and quizzes to reinforce the understanding of the concepts. 

This course takes approximately 30 mins to complete.

 

Odoo • Image et Texte

Advanced COVID-19 Training for Production Management 

Building on the fundamentals presented in the basic course, this training session is intended for all workers that have a decision-making role affecting other people such as heads of department, producers, executives, production managers and coordinators. It will present the exposure control principles that are involved in managing the COVID-19 hazard from a production perspective. It is presented by Kevin Hodder a Producer with over 20yrs experience in the industry and is also accompanied by imagery, questions and quizzes to reinforce the learnings.
.

This course takes approximately 35 mins to complete.

Whitecap RSC 

Whitecap specializes in ambitious projects in both sets and remote wilderness settings. Our past projects range from remote expeditions to challenge based productions as well as competition reality shows.

We work hand in hand with the producers to facilitate the creative objectives of each project while seamlessly defining and integrating the safety goals for the production. We strive to achieve well beyond the industry standards for safety and logistics for all shows. Our skill and expertise is in achieving the creative goals of productions while maintaining the standards in the most complicated and demanding situations.

Odoo • Texte et Image

Whitecap SIRIUSMEDx 

Apprendre Hors Limites 

Tag Category

Série d'apprentissage en ligne COVID-19 pour l'industrie de la production cinématographique  


Il existe de nombreuses informations sur COVID-19 : la science, les faits, les protocoles et les flux d'informations constants. Cette série est destinée à mettre tous les membres de la production sur la même longueur d'onde afin qu'ils puissent mieux travailler ensemble dans un environnement de travail sain et sûr. Ensemble, ils présentent le cadre de gestion du risque associé au danger COVID-19 dans un contexte de production.


 

Odoo • Image et Texte

COVID-19 Cours de sensibilisation de base pour les équipes de production cinématographique

Pour tous les travailleurs (acteurs, équipes, participants et concurrents) de l'industrie cinématographique, ce cours permettra aux participants d'acquérir une compréhension de base de la science qui sous-tend le COVID-19, de savoir comment limiter leur exposition d'un point de vue individuel et de connaître les bases de l'utilisation de l'équipement de protection individuelle. Le cours de sensibilisation en ligne est présenté par le Dr Marc Gosselin, directeur médical de SIRIUSMEDx et est accompagné d'images et de quiz pour renforcer la compréhension des concepts. 

Ce cours dure environ 30 minutes.

 

Odoo • Image et Texte

COVID-19 Cours avancé pour les directeurs de production 

S'appuyant sur les principes fondamentaux présentés dans le cours de base, cette formation s'adresse à tous les travailleurs qui ont un rôle décisionnel touchant d'autres personnes comme les chefs de service, les producteurs, les cadres, les directeurs de production et les coordinateurs. Elle présentera les principes de contrôle de l'exposition qui interviennent dans la gestion du danger COVID-19 du point de vue de la production. Il est présenté par Kevin Hodder, un producteur ayant plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie, et est également accompagné d'images, de questions et de quiz pour renforcer les enseignements. 

Ce cours dure environ 35 minutes.

Whitecap RSC 

Whitecap est spécialisée dans les projets ambitieux, tant dans les décors que dans les zones  éloignées. Nos projets passés vont des expéditions en région éloignées aux productions basées sur de course d'aventures ou de téléréalités en milieu extérieur.

Nous travaillons main dans la main avec les producteurs pour faciliter les objectifs créatifs de chaque projet tout en définissant et en intégrant de manière transparente les objectifs de sécurité de la production. Nous nous efforçons d'aller bien au-delà des normes de l'industrie en matière de sécurité et de logistique pour toutes les émissions. Notre compétence et notre expertise consistent à atteindre les objectifs créatifs des productions tout en maintenant les normes dans les situations les plus compliquées et les plus exigeantes.

Odoo • Texte et Image